05/01/17 5:04:45 PM

Address: Leota Location

 Address: Hardwick Location

10899 Birkett Ave.

107 West 1St Street

P.O. Box 337

Hardwick, MN 56134

Leota, MN 56153

Fax # 507-669-2111

Fax # 507-443-5105 - Mill Office

 

Fax # 507-443-6763 - Scale Office

 

 

  

E-MAILS

Brad Mouw (Owner/Manager) ---- bradm@mouwfeed.com

Mike Mouw (Owner/Manager)---  mikem@mouwfeed.com

Mike Schuller (Grain Manager)--- mikes@mouwfeed.com

Miles Brown (Hardwick Manager)--- milesb@mouwfeed.com

Amy Kruse (Secretary/Feed Order Manager)----- amyk@mouwfeed.com

Micahel Osland (Safety Supervisor)--- mikeo@mouwfeed.com

Elaine Puetz (Accountant)---- elainep@mouwfeed.com

Luke Russell (Controller) --- luker@mouwfeed.com

 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN